Tuesday, Dec 6, 2022 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Jan 3, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Feb 7, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Mar 7, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Apr 4, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, May 2, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Jun 6, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Jul 4, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Aug 1, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Sep 5, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Nov 7, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Dec 5, 2023 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Jan 2, 2024 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Feb 6, 2024 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2024 (7 PM to 8 PM) Grant Park Neighborhood Association
more dates... less

Location
Village Church of East Atlanta
1231 Glenwood Ave SE
Suite B
Atlanta, GA United States 30316
(MapQuest) (Google Maps)

Civic Involvement
More details